Register Now

Robbins Farm Park

Robbins Farm

Facility Information

Eastern Ave.
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE

Fall 2018
Robbins Farm will be open for picnic permitting after Labor Day weekend.  Field permitting will be limited.

Location
Robbins Farm Park is located across from the Brackett School (66 Eastern Ave).  Area has a baseball diamond, soccer field, picnic area, large green space, playground, summertime movies in the park and a 4th of July celebration.  On-street parking is available.  Seasonal portable restrooms.  Soccer Field and baseball diamond. Picnic area is available for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people (Park Permit Reservation required).

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.

Location
Field use permits are issued by season (Spring, Summer, Fall).  Regular town user groups have first priority.  Park has a soccer field and baseball diamond.  (For safety reasons, only one activity is booked at a time.) Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below. Rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

Soccer/Lacrosse/Ultimate Frisbee Field

Baseball Field





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday October 18, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday October 19, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth - Robbins Saturday October 20, 2018 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Pomiecinska Party Saturday October 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friends of Robbins Farm Park Annual Field Day Saturday October 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Friends of Robbins Farm Park Annual Field Day Saturday October 20, 2018 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Friends of Robbins Farm Park Annual Field Day Saturday October 20, 2018 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday October 22, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday October 23, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday October 24, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday October 25, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday October 26, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday October 29, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday October 30, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday October 31, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday November 1, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday November 2, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday November 5, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday November 6, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday November 7, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday November 8, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday November 9, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friends of Robbins Farm Park - Park Clean Up Saturday November 10, 2018 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday November 12, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday November 13, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday November 14, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday November 15, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday November 16, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM