Register Now

Menotomy Rocks Park

Facility Information

Jason Street main entrance
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

QUICK LINKS
  • Daily Calendar, Click HERE
  • Monthly Calendar, Click HERE
  • Picnic/Event Reservations, Click HERE

Location
Jason Street main entrance.  Area has two open green spaces, a picnic area, playground, wooded walking trails and a pond.  On-street parking available. Green Space near Jason street entrance is available for rent for volley ball or badminton ONLY with permit.  Picnic area is available for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people (Park Permit Reservation required). No portable restrooms.

Picnic Area Reservation
The Park is open to the public.  A Picnic Area Permit allows you use of the park and reserves two tables. Permits are issued for birthday parties and small gatherings under 50 people.  All fees are for the standard 2-hour time block.  (Gatherings over 50 people will need to submit a Special Event Request Form.)  Trash in, trash out please!

Click on Picnic Area (below) for details.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASCH Wednesday September 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday September 24, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday September 25, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday September 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday September 29, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday September 30, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday October 1, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday October 2, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday October 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday October 6, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 7, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday October 8, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday October 9, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 1 Saturday October 10, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 2 Saturday October 10, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday October 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday October 13, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 14, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday October 15, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday October 16, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 1 Saturday October 17, 2020 02:15 PM - 03:45 PM
Youth Archery Youth Archery: Saturdays Fall Session 2 Saturday October 17, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Monday October 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Tuesday October 20, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Wednesday October 21, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Thursday October 22, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
ASCH Friday October 23, 2020 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM