Register Now

Thompson School

Facility Information

60 North Union Street
Arlington, MA 02474

Location
Thompson School is located between North Union and Everett Street.  On-street parking is available. The School is next to North Union Park which includes a baseball field, spray park and multi-purpose field. Seasonal portable restrooms.  

For more information on the North Union Park Facilities, click HERE
.





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Monday February 19, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care - Vacation Program Kid Care February Vacation (Tuesday, 2/20) Tuesday February 20, 2018 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Tuesday February 20, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care - Vacation Program Kid Care February Vacation (Wednesday, 2/21) Wednesday February 21, 2018 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Wednesday February 21, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care - Vacation Program Kid Care February Vacation (Thursday, 2/22) Thursday February 22, 2018 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Thursday February 22, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care - Vacation Program Kid Care February Vacation (Friday, 2/23) Friday February 23, 2018 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Friday February 23, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Monday February 26, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Tuesday February 27, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Wednesday February 28, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Thursday March 1, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Friday March 2, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Monday March 5, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Tuesday March 6, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Wednesday March 7, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Thursday March 8, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Friday March 9, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Monday March 12, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Tuesday March 13, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Wednesday March 14, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Thursday March 15, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Kid Care Afterschool: PROGRAM 2017-18 Friday March 16, 2018 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM