Register Now

Robbins Farm Park - Soccer/Lacrosse Field

soccer club players

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday September 21, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday September 24, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday September 25, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday September 26, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday September 27, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday September 28, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday October 1, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday October 2, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday October 3, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday October 4, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday October 5, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday October 8, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday October 9, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday October 10, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday October 11, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday October 12, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Monday October 15, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Tuesday October 16, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Wednesday October 17, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Thursday October 18, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC - Robbins Farm Friday October 19, 2018 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM