Register Now

Robbins Farm Park - Soccer/Lacrosse Field

soccer club players

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc. Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AYL - Robbins Thursday April 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Friday April 26, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Thursday May 2, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Friday May 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Tuesday May 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Thursday May 9, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Friday May 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
AYL - Robbins Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM