Arlington Recreation
Register Now

Dallin School/Florence - Multi-purpose 11v11 Field

soccer ball with child's foot.jpg

Facility Area Information


185 Florence Avenue
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 11v11 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, ultimate frisbee, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Dallin School/Florence
Softball/Baseball Field
Multi-purpose 11v11 Field
Gymnasium
Picnic Area
Playground
Front
Outdoor Basketball Courts


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
ASC Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 17, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 19, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 21, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 22, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 24, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday May 26, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday May 28, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday May 29, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday May 31, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday June 2, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday June 4, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 5, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday June 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Monday June 7, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Wednesday June 9, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Thursday June 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Friday June 11, 2021 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC Saturday June 12, 2021 08:30 AM - 03:30 PM
ASC Sunday June 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 08:00 PM