Register Now

Crosby School Park - Soccer Field 7v7

Facility Area Information


34 Winter Street
Arlington, MA 02474
Phone: (781) 316-3880

Log In to Request

General Information
The Park has a multi-purpose 7v7 field that is ideal for soccer, lacrosse, etc.  Field permit is required. Regular town user groups have first priority.  Please consult the Arlington Parks Policy below.  For other groups and individuals, rates are $25/hour for residents and $50/hour for non-residents.

For availability, consult the calendar below.  To submit a request, please log in to your household account.

For special events larger than 50 people, please also submit the Special Event Request Form.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lesley Ellis School Monday January 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday January 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday January 20, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday January 21, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday January 22, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday January 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday January 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday January 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday January 28, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday January 29, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday February 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday February 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday February 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday February 4, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday February 5, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday February 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday February 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday February 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday February 11, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Friday February 12, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Monday February 15, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Tuesday February 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Wednesday February 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Lesley Ellis School Thursday February 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 03:30 PM